DTE AWARDSBelow are the winners of the maiden edition of Delta State Entertainment Awards (DET)

  • Audio comedy CDof the year–Gordons
  • Entertainer of the year-AY
  • Most promising musician of the year-Yung6ix
  • Outstanding musician of the year –Oritse femi
  • Outstanding musician of the year female– Omawumi
  • Media personality of the year-Agatha Amata
  • Special industry recognition award(recipients)–J martins and Orezi
  • Life time achievement award(recipients)-Hon Barr Richard Mofe Damijo, Sammie Okposo, Alibaba
  • Entertainment lebel of the year–Sinatra entertainment
  • Most promising actor female-Beverly Naya
  • Outstanding comedian of the year–Bovi
  • On air personality – Ogus Baba
  • Outstanding actor male- Uti
  • Outstanding actor female —Ufuoma Ejenebor
  • Most promising actor male-Dave Ogbeni
  • Outstanding dj of the year–DJ Desert Storm
  • Service personality of the year – Mr Anthony Obuh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑

  • RMD

  • Opa Williams






Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.